Iitin Golfseura Ry:n yhteystiedot 2021


Seuran puheenjohtaja
Pekka Karvonen
0400 848 044
pekka.karvonen@rakennuttajapalvelu.fi

Seuran hallitus

Sihteeri
Birgitta Siikaluoma
0400 556 765
birgitta.siikaluoma@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Olli Pasila
040 589 2341
olli.pasila@gmail.com

Jäsen
Hannele Yrjönen
0400 717 205
yrhannele@gmail.com

Jäsen
Jukka Anttila
050 548 8696
jukka.anttila3@luukku.com

Jäsen
Eija Parviainen
040 723 9610
eparvis81@gmail.com

Jäsen
Juha Lehtovirta
050 557 2574
lehtovirta.juha@gmail.com

Kapteeni / tasoitustoimikunnan vetäjä
Pekka Korhonen
050 341 2527
pekka.korhonen@metropolia.fi

Kirjanpito / tilinhoito
Kari Vaalgamaa
040 589 3558
kari.valgamaa@gmail.com

Toiminnantarkastaja
Timo Mikkola
040 541 7273
timo.mikkola@pp4.inet.fi

Varalla
Pekka Rautaheimo
040 5842 648
pekka.rautaheimo@gmail.com