Iitin Golfseura Ry:n yhteystiedot 2022


Iitin Golfseura ry:n yhteystiedot 2022

Seuran puheenjohtaja

Pekka Karvonen
0400 848 044
pekka.karvonen@rakennuttajapalvelu.fi


Seuran hallitus

Varapuheenjohtaja & sihteeri
Mauri Mikkonen
045 7881 0398
mauri.mikkonen@outlook.com


Lady-kapteeni & jäsen
Eija Parviainen
040 723 9610
eparvis81@gmail.com


Kapteeni & jäsen
Pekka Korhonen
050 341 2527
pekka.korhonen@metropolia.fi


Jäsen
Olli Pasila
040 589 2341
olli.pasila@gmail.com


Jäsen
Juha Lehtovirta
050 557 2574
lehtovirta.juha@gmail.com


Jäsen
Teemu Rintala
050 414 8553
teemu.rintala@gmail.com


Jäsen
Henri Haapaniemi
0400 441375
henri_haapaniemi@hotmail.com



Kirjanpito / tilinhoito
Kari Vaalgamaa
040 589 3558
kari.valgamaa@gmail.com


Toiminnantarkastaja
Timo Mikkola
040 541 7273
timo.mikkola@pp4.inet.fi


Varalla
Pekka Rautaheimo
040 5842 648
pekka.rautaheimo@gmail.com