Yhteystiedot

Iitin Golfseuran ry:n yhteystiedot 2019

seuran puheenjohtaja

Pekka Karvonen
0400 848 044
pekka.karvonen@rakennuttajapalvelu.fi

seuran hallitus

sihteeri
Birgitta Siikaluoma
0400 556 765
birgitta.siikaluoma@gmail.com

varapuheenjohtaja
Olli Pasila
040 589 2341
olli.pasila@gmail.com

jäsen
Hannele Yrjönen
0400 717 205
yrhannele@gmail.com

jäsen
Johanna Förnäs
0500 338 538
johanna.brown66@gmail.com

jäsen
Jukka Anttila
050 548 8696
jukka.anttila3@luukku.com

kirjanpito / tilinhoito
Kari Vaalgamaa
040 589 3558
kari.valgamaa@gmail.com

toiminnantarkastajat
Eira Koskinen
050 541 4957
eikku25@hotmail.com

Timo Mikkola
040 541 7273
timo.mikkola@pp4.inet.fi